Mailing Address:
Box 33010, Confederation Park
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 1J2
Shop:
1605 Chappell Dr.
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 3X9
Phone:
306-975-0070
Fax:
306-975-0070

Josh Safronetz

Operations Manager, Quotes/Estimation


josh@hjrasphalt.com

Bob Carr

Senior Project Manager


bob.carr@sasktel.net

Rob Meyers

Project Manager


rob.meyers@hjrasphalt.com

Glen Willick

Shop Manager


glen.willick@hjrasphalt.com

Andrea Bachman

Human Resources


andrea@hjrasphalt.com

Jolene Rogers

Safety Officer


jolene@hjrasphalt.com